Cookie Img Back to top
Company Profile

Located in Surat (Gujarat), we, 4 Ways Clinic And Consultancy, are a reputed manufacturer, exporter, supplier, trader, distributor and wholesaler. Established in 2008, we are engaged in offering Hospital Medical Supplies, Surgical Instruments, etc. We are backed with a team of experienced scientists and doctors, who help us in manufacturing products according to the parameters of medical industry. Our ultra-modern infrastructure helps us in developing a range of efficient and qualitative medical equipment. Under the guidance of our mentor Mrs. Bhumika, we have been able to attain wide export market all across the world. Her industrial knowledge guides us to provide customers with industry leading products.

Company Fact Sheet

Nature of Business

Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Trader, Wholesaler,

Year of Establishment


No. of Production Units


Monthly Production Capacity

As per requirement

Original Equipment Manufacturer


No. of Employees


Warehousing Facility


Primary Competitive Advantages

  • Ethical Business Deals
  • Quality Tested Products
  • Excellent After Sales Services
  • Industry Leading Prices

Our Range of Medical Equipment & Hospital Supplies

  • Beauty Equipment
  • Cosmetic Accessories
  • Health Beauty Products
  • Health Care Equipment
  • Hospital Medical Supplies
  • Orthopedic Equipment
  • Surgical Instruments
  • Ultrasound Machines
  • Dental 'n' Aesthetics
    • Dental Chair
    • Dental Curing Light
    • Dental X-Rays
    • Diode Laser Soft tissue
    • Teeth Whitening Pen
  • Aesthetic Lasers
    • 808 NM Diode Laser
    • CO2 Fractional Laser
    • CO2 Laser Portable
    • Complete Body Analyzer
    • Derma Chair
    • Erbium Yag Laser
    • IPL + ND YAG + RF
    • IPL Portable
    • ND Yag Laser
    • Pain Management Laser
  • Skin Analyzer
  • Supersonic Vacuum Cavitation

Export Market

Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua And Barbuda, Anguilla, Albania, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Barbados, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bermuda, Brunei, Bolivia, Brazil, Bahamas The, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Central African Republic, Congo, Switzerland, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cook Islands, Chile, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Christmas Island, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gabon, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, French Guiana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Gambia The, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, South Georgia, Guatemala, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong S.A.R., Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Croatia (Hrvatska), Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, India, British Indian Ocean Territory, Iraq, Iran, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Japan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Kiribati, Comoros, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Monaco, Moldova, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Macau S.A.R., Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Montserrat, Malta, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Netherlands The, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, French Polynesia, Papua new Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Pitcairn Island, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Portugal, Palau, Paraguay, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sudan, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Slovakia, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Senegal, Somalia, Suriname, South Sudan, Sao Tome and Principe, El Salvador, Syria, Swaziland, Turks And Caicos Islands, Chad, French Southern Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, East Timor, Turkey, Trinidad And Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Vietnam, Vanuatu, Wallis And Futuna Islands, Samoa, External Territories of Australia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Jersey, Man (Isle of), Guernsey and Alderney, Yemen, Mayotte, Yugoslavia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe